• Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • RSS - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Spotify - Weiß, Kreis,
  • iTunes - Weiß, Kreis,

imprint

Felicitas Dej

Coaching - training - mentoring - advanced training - psychotherapy and alternative practitioners law

Holistic community practice in the BUZ

Friedrich-Viehbacher-Allee 7

93055 Regensburg

Telephone 0941 - 230 599 62

Email welcomem (at) felcitasdej.com

Web: www.felicitasdej.com

Job title:

Naturopath for psychotherapy

approved to practice medicine, limited to the field of psychotherapy issued by the

Health Department Regensburg on the basis of the law on the professional practice of medicine without appointment (Heilpraktikergesetz R GB L251, B GB one. 32122 to two)

Technical supervisory authority:

Health Department 93055 Regensburg Sedanstrasse 1

Local tax office:

Tax office Regensburg Galgenbergstrasse 31, 93053 Regensburg

Association membership: Association of independent psychotherapists, alternative practitioners for psychotherapies and psychological consultants e. V.,

Lister Straße 7, 30163 Hanover, www.vfp.de Membership number: 20598

Professional code

The professional regulations of the Association of Independent Psychotherapists, Alternative Practitioners for Psychotherapy and Psychological Advisors for its members who work in psychotherapy apply (Link: www.vfp.de/images/stories/psy-VfL/Downloads/berufsordnung-1-und-2 ... )

Responsible for the content according to paragraph 55 paragraph 2RSTV:

Felicitas Dej

Contact SO

Unless otherwise stated, all content Copyright Felicitas Dej 2018-2020

Disclaimer

Liability for content

The content of our website was created with great care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the content. As a service provider, you are responsible for your own content on this page in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7, Paragraph 1 of the TMG.

According to Paragraph 8-10 TMG, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted and stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

This does not affect the obligation to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general law. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. We will remove this content immediately if we become aware of a corresponding legal violation.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. No illegal content was found at the time the link was created. A permanent control of the content of the linked pages is unreasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of violations on the right, we will immediately remove such violations.

copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, editing, processing and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective car or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only started for private non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If you should nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we would ask you to inform us accordingly. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Photos: Wix, Felicitas Dej

Web design: made with Wix

• Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • RSS - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Spotify - Weiß, Kreis,
  • iTunes - Weiß, Kreis,

Impressum

 

 

Felicitas Dej

 

Coaching - Training -Mentoring - Fortbildung - Psychotherapie n.d. Heilpraktikergesetz

 

 

Ganzheitliche Praxisgemeinschaft im BUZ

 

Friedrich-Viehbacher-Allee 7

 

93055 Regensburg

 

Telefon 0941 - 230 599 62

 

E-Mail willkommenm(at)felcitasdej.com

 

Web: www.felicitasdej.com

 

Berufsbezeichnung:

 

Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie

zugelassen zur Ausübung der Heilkunde, beschränkt auf das Gebiet der Psychotherapie erteilt durch das

Gesundheitsamt Regensburg auf Grundlage des Gesetzes über die berufsmäßige Ausübung der Heilkunde ohne Bestellung (Heilpraktikergesetz R GB L251, B GB eins. 32122 bis zwei)

 

Fachaufsichtsbehörde:

 

Gesundheitsamt 93055 Regensburg Sedanstraße 1

 

Zuständiges Finanzamt:

 

Finanzamt Regensburg Galgenbergstraße 31, 93053 Regensburg

 

Verbandszugehörigkeit:  Verband Freier Psychotherapeuten, Heilpraktiker für Psychotherapien und psychologischer Berater e. V.,

Lister Straße 7, 30163 Hannover, www.vfp.de  Mitgliedsnummer: 20598

 

Berufsordnung

es gilt die Berufsordnung des Verbandes Freier Psychotherapeuten, Heilpraktiker für Psychotherapie und psychologischer Berater für seine psychotherapeutisch tätige Mitglieder Berufsordnung (Link: www.vfp.de/images/stories/psy-VfL/Downloads/berufsordnung-1-und-2...)

 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach Paragraph 55 Absatz 2RSTV:

 

Felicitas Dej

 

Kontakt S. O.

 

Alle Inhalte soweit nicht anders verwiesen Copyright Felicitas Dej 2018-2020

 

Haftungsausschluss ( Disclaimer )

 

Haftung für Inhalte

 

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit großer Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Dienstanbieter sind hier gemäß Paragraph sieben Abs. 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf dieser Seite nach dem allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich.

 

Nach Paragraph 8-10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte und gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

 

Verpflichtung zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt des Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden rechts Verletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links

 

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets die jeweiligen Anbieter oder Betreiber Der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte eine Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von rechts Verletzungen werden wir derartige links umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht

 

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verarbeitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autos beziehungsweise Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestartet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheber Rechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von rechts Verletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Fotos: Wix, Felicitas Dej

Webdesign: erstellt mit Wix